Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 5:00pm
Walker's Coffee and Pub Basement
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
118 Gilbert Hall
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
'Tween the Pages, Main Library - Mondays 5.00-6.00 pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Walker's Pub and Coffee Basement
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 5:00pm
Walker's Coffee and Pub Basement
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Gilbert Hall 118
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 5:00pm
'Tween the Pages, Main Library - Mondays 5.00-6.00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Walker's Pub and Coffee Basement
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 5:00pm
Walker's Coffee and Pub Basement
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
'Tween the Pages, Main Library - Mondays 5.00-6.00 pm

Pages