Spanish

Name Email Phone Number
Beccar, Alyssa abeccar@uga.edu 678-371-4074
Caspary, Christine morris.christine@gmail.com 706-372-9012
Clifton, Sydney

sydneyl.clifton@gmail.com

678-480-2115
Deán, Marta mardean@uga.edu 706-224-4263
Elhage, Fuad felhage@uga.edu  
García-Granados, Jorge jgarciag@uga.edu  
Greenberg, David dgreenberg@parliamenttutors.com 404-537-1926
Latimer, David dgl@uga.edu  
Naranjo, Camilo Camil07@uga.edu 678-438-2909
Perlera, Regy PerleraR@uga.edu 706-207-2095
Reales Visbal, Marcela mlreales@uga.edu  
Tolosa-Casadont, Lou ugast1@uga.edu 678-907-0090

French

Name Email Phone Number
Anjard, Clovis cloanjard@gmail.com 706-850-1818
Brookshire, Zebulon zebulon.brookshire@gmail.com  
Elhage, Fuad felhage@uga.edu  
     

Portuguese

Name Email Phone Number
Reales Visbal, Marcela

mlreales@uga.edu

 
Sales, Bruno bsales@uga.edu 706-542-4254